PSL 8: PCB announces commentators, presenters List

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) recently announced  commentators and presenters for PSL season 8. The Cricket Board has announced, through a press release, that 15 commentators and 2 presenters will cover the whole psl 2023 which start 13 February.

The PCB official handle for PSL proclaimed the unveiling of their commentary panel with the declaration: “Our star-studded commentary team for the #HBLPSL8 has arrived! ”

The roster of English commentators encompasses Alan Wilkins, Bazid Khan, Danny Morrison, Daren Ganga, Dominic Cork, Mark Butcher, Nick Knight, Sana Mir, Sikandar Bakht, Simon Doull, Urooj Mumtaz, Vernon Philander, and Waqar Younis. Meanwhile, Marina Iqbal and Tariq Saeed will lend their vocal talent as Urdu commentators.

Additionally, the PCB’s official statement declared the inclusion of beloved personalities Erin Holland and Zainab Abbas as presenters for the duration of the PSL competition.

Remember PSL season 8 start from 13 febuary 2023 to March 19th and games will be held at four venues. The matches of the Multan and Karachi League will be from February 13th to 26th, prior to this the Lahore and Rawalpindi action will be shifted where from February 26th to March 19th, 20 matches will be played.

Worldwide viwers can view live action on Fox Sports (Australia), Sony (South Asia from Pakistan), Willow TV (North America), Flow Sports (Caribbean), Sky Sports (Britain), Sky Sport (New Zealand). Supersport (across sub-Saharan Africa), Connections, and Star Play (Mainland) can also be viewed live. In others areas event live streaming can be access on PSL 8 official YouTube channel and Facebook page.