Get Latest Sports News, Schedule, Live Score & Fixtures only on Green Sports Pakistan

UCL Live Football Streaming – FC Porto vs Chelsea Live Match – BT Sport Live – Sony Ten Sports Live – UEFA UCL Champions League Live Soccer Online Streaming Now | Sports News

Tonight and next Tuesday, Chelsea and Porto compete over two legs for the right to face Liverpool or Real Madrid in the semi-finals of the Champions League. Last night the Spaniards took a small step closer to the last four by winning 3-1.

Date / Time: Wednesday, April 7, 20.00 BST; 3pm EDT; 12.30am IST (next day)
Venue: Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium, Seville, Spain — both legs will be played in this stadium due to current COVID travel restrictions in place in Portugal and England. This is technically the away leg for us.

On TV: BT Sport 2 (UK); Galavision (USA); Sony TEN 2 (India); SuperSport Máximo 1 (NGA); elsewhere
Streaming: BT Sport Live (UK); Paramount+, Univision Now (USA); Sony LIV (India); DStv Now (NGA)