Get Latest Sports News, Schedule, Live Score & Fixtures only on Green Sports Pakistan

Sri Lanka vs England Live Cricket – Sky Sports Live Streaming – How to Watch SL vs ENG 3rd T20 Live Stream Online

Watch Live Cricket Sri Lanka vs England (SL vs ENG) 3rd T20 Match Sky Sports Live broadcast from The Rose Bowl, Southampton on June 26, 2021. The match will start at 06:30 PM PST. See SL vs ENG Test series on SIALTV.PK

Hello and welcome to the live coverage of England vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I Live Online on SonyLIV.

England recorded a dominant eight-wicket victory in the first T20I against Sri Lanka on Wednesday.

Sri Lanka was limited to 129/7 in 20 overs as they batted first and the hosts chased the target with 17 balls to spare.

England goalie and hitter Jos Buttler scored the team’s leading scorer with 68 unbeaten in the humble chase, while Jason Roy scored 36 of 22 balls.

For Sri Lanka, Dasun Shanaka was the only positive as he scored half a century to lead the team to a respectable scoreboard. The second T20I in the series takes place in Cardiff.

Here you can find all the details on when and where to watch England vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I on SonyLIV.

Watch live cricket match online today for SL v ENG 3rd T20 Live Stream June 26, 2021 | Cricket Live Streaming Sri Lanka tour of England, 2021.

SL vs ENG 3rd T20 Match Details

  • Series: Sri Lanka tour of England, 2021
  • Match: SL vs ENG 3rd T20
  • Teams: Sri Lanka vs England
  • Date: 26th June 2021
  • Time: 01:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL / 06:30 PM PST
  • Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton

SL vs ENG 3rd T20 Live Streaming:

Watch Sky Sports Live Cricket Stream Now For SL vs ENG Live Stream June 26, 2021, | Reddit Cricket Streams Sri Lanka tour of England, 2021.

The first Test Day 3 match between England and Sri Lanka will broadcast live on Free Sports in England and on Fancode in India. In addition to this, the match can also see on the SkyGo and Willow TV app.

Live Scorecard:

Live Stream:

Let’s have a look at Team Squads:

England (From): Jason Roy, Jos Buttler(w), Dawid Malan, Jonny Bairstow, Eoin Morgan(c), Liam Livingstone, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Tom Curran, Sam Billings, Moeen Ali, Liam Dawson, David Willey.

Sri Lanka (From): Danushka Gunathilaka, Avishka Fernando, Kusal Perera(w/c), Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Isuru Udana, Akila Dananjaya, Dushmantha Chameera, Nuwan Pradeep, Ramesh Mendis, Charith Asalanka, Asitha Fernando, Oshada Fernando, Lakshan Sandakan, Praveen Jayawickrama, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Pathum Nissanka, Shiran Fernando, Chamika Karunaratne, Binura Fernando, Kusal Mendis, Ishan Jayaratne , Niroshan Dickwella.