Get Latest Sports News, Schedule, Live Score & Fixtures only on Green Sports Pakistan

Live Football – Iran vs Iraq – Live Streaming | World Cup Qualifier Live | Sky Sports Live | IRN vs IRQ Live Today Match Online

Watch Live Football Match Today Iran vs Iraq in a World Cup Qualifier 2021 Match Live Stream from Sky Sports free online at SIALTV.PK

Iraq will be looking to extend their unbeaten run in the 2022 FIFA World Cup Asian qualifiers when they travel to Dubai to face Iran on Friday.

Everything you need to know about the do-or-die match for Iran in the penultimate Group G fixture against Iraq in the WCQ/ACQ qualifiers

Iran will face Iraq in the crucial joint 2022 World Cup/2023 Asian Cup qualification match that will decide whether Tan Cheng Hoe’s boys remains on the hunt for a place in the third round of the Road to Qatar as well as a direct spot in the 2023 Asian Cup in Iran.

After being given a hammering by Iran (UAE) in the resumption of the campaign last Friday, Harimau Malaya have no choice but to seek all three points against the Golden Dragaons to reignite their chances of finishing in the top two places in the group.

Iran vs Iraq: Where and when?

  • Kick-off time: June 15, 13pm ET
  • Venue: King Saud University Stadium
  • TV channel: If you want to watch the game Djokovic vs Nadal live on TV, your options is: Mola TV y SCTV.

You can catch all of this game live on Sky Sports Premier League.

Argentina: 15:00 PM in
Bolivia: 14:00 PM
Brazil: 15:00 PM
Chile: 14:00 PM
Colombia: 13:00 PM
Ecuador: 13:00 horas
USA (ET): 14:00 PM
Spain: 18:00 PM
Mexico: 13:00 PM
Paraguay: 15:00 PM
Peru: 13:00 PM
Uruguay: 15:00 PM
Venezuela: 14:00 PM

If you want to watch the game Djokovic vs Nadal live on TV, your options is: Mola TV y SCTV.

How to watch a Iran v Iraq live stream in the US

ESPN has the rights to Iran vs Iraq game and will be showing the match live on its ESPN3 channel. IND opens up a couple of options for streaming including FuboTV and Sling which both carry the channel.

If you want to watch the game Iran vs Iraq live on TV, your options is:TUDN Univision.
If you want to directly stream it: TUDN app.



IRN vs IRQ Predicted Lineups

Iran (4-3-3): Mohammed Al-Owais; Saud Abdulhamid, Abdullah Madu, Ali Al-Bulaihi, Yasser Al-Shahrani; Abdullah Otayf, Abdulelah Al-Malki; Fahad Al-Muwallad, Mohamed Kanoo, Salem Al-Dawsari; Saleh Al-Shehri.

Iraq (4-3-3): Sanjar Kuvvatov (GK); Oleg Zoteev, Umar Eshumaradov, Islomjon Kobilov, Khusniddin Alikulov; Odil Akhmedov, Ikromjon Alibaev; Jaloliddin Masharipov, Otabek Shukurov, Dostonbek Khamdamov; Eldor Shomurodov.

Live Scorecard: