Get Latest Sports News, Schedule, Live Score & Fixtures only on Green Sports Pakistan

KPL Live Matches – Sports 2021

OVERSEAS WARRIORS will play against MUZZAFARABAD TIGERS today at 7:30 PM PKT. Both team player are ready to play this match.

Who will Today Match? Tell us your prediction in the comment section.

Cricket League Information:

  • League: KPL 2021
  • Edition: 1st
  • Match: OW vs MT
  • Date: 07 August 2021
  • Time: 07:30 PM PKT

KPL 2021 Broadcasting Rights:

KPL will be broadcast worldwide by different TV channels & their names are listed below.

Pakistan: PTV Sports + Geo Super + Ten Sports

UK: Hum Masala

South Africa: SuperSport

UAE: eLifeTV

Nepal: Sony Sports Network

Sri Lanka: Sony Sports Network

Canada: Willow TV

India: Sony Sports Network

Australia: TapMad TV

USA: Willow TV

Bangladesh: Gazi TV

Facebook page B Sports also telecast KPL 2021 live streaming free for cricket lovers.

KPL 2021 Teams Names:

  • Muzaffarabad Tigers
  • Rawalakot Hawks
  • Kotli Lions
  • Baagh Stallions
  • Mirpur Royals
  • Overseas Warriors

Opening Ceremony of KPL 2021

PTV Sports & Geo Super will telecast Opening Ceremony of KPL 2021 in Pakistan. Who will win 3rd match of KPL 2021?

Team Squad

Overseas Warriors Players List

Imad Wasim, Herschelle Gibbs, Haider Ali, Azam Khan, Mohammad Abbas Afridi,Rashid Naseer, Uthman Ali Khan, Naveed Ahmed, Waleed Ahmed, M Raza Ul Mustafa Sohail Khan, Mohammad Musa, Haris Sohail, Qasim Akram, Hammad Azam,

Muzaffarabad Tigers Players List 

Sohaib Maqsood, Usama Mir, Anwar Ali, Arsalan Arif, Tahir Hussain, Mohammad Wasim, Arshad Iqbal, Zeeshan Ashraf, Sohail Akhtar, Mohammad Hafeez (icon player), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Sohail Tanvir, Inzamam Ul Haq, Usman Arshad, Taimoor Sultan


MT 50%

OW 50%

KPL will end on 17 august.