Get Latest Sports News, Schedule, Live Score & Fixtures only on Green Sports Pakistan

Indian Super League Live TV Channels

ISL Live Streaming Free 2021, Indian Super League Live Stream Today Match on Star Sports, Hotstar, Jio TV, ISL TV Channels List and Broadcast Rights

India’s premier football tournament, Indian Super League 2021 is all set to enter in the business stage with Mumbai leading the points table followed by ATK. Watch Hero ISL live streaming today match and catch the ISL live action on Hotstar and JioTV. If you don’t have the time to watch the entire match then you catch ISL live scores of all the football matches on our website from 7:30 PM IST.

Watch ISL Live Streaming 2021 Season on Disney+ Hotstar (Upcoming Matches)
  • 10 January, Sunday Chennaiyin FC vs Odisha FC
  • 10 January, Sunday Jamshedpur FC vs Kerala Blasters

Star Sports Network is the official broadcaster of the ISL 2020/21 season whiles Hotstar is the one-stop destination for online streaming. Indian football fans can catch the live action of Indian Super League Season7 at 7:30 PM IST. ISL live streaming is also available on Star Sports’ youtube channel and ISL’s official Youtube channel.

The competition to feature 11 teams who are gearing to take on each other and total 95 matches to be played in the ISL 2020-21. ATK Mohun Bagan, Bengaluru FC, Chennaiyin FC, FC Goa, Hyderabad FC, Jamshedpur FC, Kerala Blasters, Mumbai City FC, NorthEast United FC, Odisha FC and SC East Bengal are set to battle it out for the AFC cup entry and the title trophy.

The 2020-21 season of the ISL matches will be played at three venues in Goa – The Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Fatorda, the Tilak Nagar Stadium in Vasco da Gama, and the GMC Athletic Stadium in Bambolim. The opening game is between with ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerela Blasters on November 20.

ISL Live Streaming on Hotstar

Star Sports to broadcast live matches of Indian Super League over 100 countries in the world. Star Sports are the official broadcasters of 2020/21 ISL live telecast in India.

Star Sports 1/HD 1, Star Sports 2/HD 2 will have the live telecast of ISL in the English language while for Hindi language, fans can tune for Star Sports Hindi or Sports Hindi HD.

The current edition of ISL to broadcast on 15 Star India channels. Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports Tamil, Star Sports Telugu, Star Sports Kannada, Star Sports Bangla, Asia Net Plus, Asia Net Movies and Star Gold 2 have the broadcast rights of the ISL 2020/21 season in India.

All the ISL 2020/21 matches can be streamed on the Hotstar app which is available on Web, Android and iOS. Users download the Hotstar app to access the live action through a paid subscription. The company currently offers – Hotstar premium or Hotstar VIP subscription to watch the ISL live stream.

Hotstar Subscription:

Hotstar Premium monthly subscription cost at Rs 199 per month, Hotstar Premium yearly subscription cost at Rs 999 per year and a Hotstar VIP subscription is available at Rs 365 per year.

Reliance Jio and Airtel subscribers can watch the ISL 2020-21 live streaming online on their JioTV app but they must have the Hotstar app installed on their devices.

Where to ISL Live Streaming in the USA and UK?

Fox Sports will have the live tv coverage of ISL football matches in the USA and matches can be streamed online on Hotstar USA. Australia fans can watch the ISL games on Fox Sports. Eurosport to broadcast ISL live action in South-East Asia and Europe.

How to ISL 2021 Live Streaming in Bangladesh and Africa?

Bangladesh can watch the live coverage of ISL 2019 on Channel 9 and OSN in UAE, Middle East and North Africa. Here is the list of complete ISL 2019 live telecast TV channels list worldwide.

ISL 2021 Live Telecast TV Channels List

India STAR Sports 2, Sports HD (in English), Star Sports Hindi (in Hindi)
Australia. USA Fox Sports
Canada CBN, ATN Cricket Plus, ATN Punjabi Plus, ATN Bangla
South-East Asia / Continental Europe Eurosport
Sub-Saharan Africa (Fox Sports/Zuku & Supersport
UK / Europe / Africa STAR Gold
Middle East / North Africa OSN
Bangladesh Channel 9

How to Watch ISL 2020/21 Live Score?

Football fans from all over the world can enjoy Indian Super League live streaming online for free and catch live scores of all the matches through the official ISL website. Also, get the live-action and video clips from the matches on the website.

ISL 2021 Schedule and Timings

Date Fixture Time Venue
10 February, Wednesday Chennaiyin FC vs Jamshedpur FC 7.30 PM GMC Stadium Bambolim
11 February, Thursday Odisha FC vs Kerala Blasters FC 7.30 PM Fatorda Stadium
12 February, Friday SC East Bengal vs Hyderabad FC 7.30 PM Tilak Maidan
13 February, Saturday Chennaiyin FC vs FC Goa 7.30 PM GMC Stadium Bambolim
14 February, Sunday NorthEast United FC vs Odisha FC 5.00 PM Tilak Maidan
14 February, Sunday ATK Mohun Bagan vs Jamshedpur FC 7.30 PM Fatorda Stadium
15 February, Monday Mumbai City FC vs Bengaluru FC 7.30 PM GMC Stadium Bambolim
16 February, Tuesday Hyderabad FC vs Kerala Blasters FC 7.30 PM Tilak Maidan
17 February, Wednesday FC Goa vs Odisha FC 7.30 PM Fatorda Stadium
18 February, Thursday Chennaiyin FC vs NorthEast United FC 7.30 PM GMC Stadium Bambolim
19 February, Friday ATK Mohun Bagan vs SC East Bengal 7.30 PM Fatorda Stadium
20 February, Saturday Jamshedpur FC vs Mumbai City FC 7.30 PM Tilak Maidan
21 February, Sunday Bengaluru FC vs FC Goa 5.00 PM GMC Stadium Bambolim
21 February, Sunday Kerala Blasters FC vs Chennaiyin FC 7.30 PM Fatorda Stadium
22 February, Monday Hyderabad FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan 7.30 PM Tilak Maidan
23 February, Tuesday SC East Bengal vs NorthEast United FC 7.30 PM Fatorda Stadium
24 February, Wednesday Odisha FC vs Mumbai City FC 7.30 PM GMC Stadium Bambolim
25 February, Thursday Jamshedpur FCvs Bengaluru FC 7.30 PM Tilak Maidan
26 February, Friday NorthEast United FC vs Kerala Blasters 7.30 PM Tilak Maidan
27 February, Saturday Odisha FC sv SC East Bengal 7.30 PM GMC Stadium Bambolim
28 February, Sunday FC Goa vs Hyderabad FC 5.00 PM Fatorda Stadium
28 February, Sunday Mumbai City FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan 7.30 PM GMC Stadium Bambolim

ISL 2020-21 Teams and Venues

Team Homeground Seating Capacity
Chennaiyin FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium 26,976
Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium 61,148
Delhi Dynamos FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium 34,230
FC Pune City Balewadi Stadium 9,110
Mumbai City FC Mumbai Football Association 7,690
NorthEast United Indira Gandhi Stadium 25,549
ATK Mohun Bagan Rabindra Sarobar Stadium 12,750
FC Goa Fatorda Stadium 19,088
Bengaluru FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium TBA
Jamshedpur TBA TBA
SC East Bengal  TBA TBA