Get Latest Sports News, Schedule, Live Score & Fixtures only on Green Sports Pakistan

India vs New Zealand Day 4 Highlights – ICC WTC Final June 21, 2021 – Cricket Highlights 2 – Highlights Guru

The world’s no second test ranked team India did get managed to score more than 200 in their first innings against the world’s no one test ranked team New Zealand. India scored 217 all out in 92.1 overs. Ajinkya Rahane was the top-runs scorer of the team with 49 runs off 117 deliveries. The captain of the team Virat Kohli’s wicket fallen with 44 runs. Ravichandran Ashwin contributed 22 runs and Ravindra Jadeja added 15 runs to his team’s scorecard. Kyle Jamieson took five wickets, Trent Boult and Neil Wagner took two wickets each, and the remaining one wicket was taken by Tim Southee.

In reply, the New Zealand team faced 49 overs yesterday, scored 101 runs with two wickets down. Tom Latham scored 30 runs off 104 balls. Devon Conway faced 153 deliveries and scored 54 runs. Kane Williamson (c) 12 not out. Ishant Sharma took one wicket, as same as Ravichandran Ashwin who also took one.

IND vs NZ Highlights today Monday, 6-21-2021 – Final, ICC World Test Championship from The Rose Bowl, Southampton.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

Kane Williamson chose to bowl after winning the toss.

India team: 1 Rohit Sharma, 2 Shubman Gill, 3 Cheteshwar Pujara, 4 Virat Kohli (capt), 5 Ajinkya Rahane, 6 Rishabh Pant (wk), 7 Ravindra Jadeja, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Ishant Sharma, 10 Mohammed Shami, 11 Jasprit Bumrah.
New Zealand team: 1 Tom Latham, 2 Devon Conway, 3 Kane Williamson (capt), 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Henry Nicholls, 6 BJ Watling (wk), 7 Colin de Grandhomme, 8 Kyle Jamieson, 9 Tim Southee, 10 Neil Wagner, 11 Trent Boult.

Highlights will be Available Shortly.