Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI Live Streaming, ZIM vs BAN 2021 – GTV Sports Live

Watch Live Cricket Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe (BAN vs ZIM) 1st ODI Match Gazi TV Live, oPn Sports Sports Live broadcast from Harare Sports Club, Harare on July 16, 2021. The match will start at 12:30 PM PST. See BAN vs ZIM ODI series on SIALTV.PK

Hello and welcome to Harare Sports Club, Harare, for the first ODI between Bangladesh and Zimbabwe.

The first ODI Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh will play on July 16, 2021, in Johannesburg. The live broadcast of the matches will available on numerous television channels.

BAN v ZIM 1st ODI broadcast live in India and subcontinent on Star Sports. All ODI BAN vs ZIM 2021 matches will broadcast live on the SonyLiv digital platform (website, app).

Fox Sports will broadcast live BAN vs ZIM ODI in Australia. BAN v ZIM 1st ODI can be seen online on the Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports is another option for Australian viewers for the live broadcast of BAN vs ZIM 1st ODI.

SuperSport will cover live Zimbabwe v Bangladesh first ODI in Zimbabwe. All matches will broadcast live on the SuperSport digital platform. In Singapore, BAN v ZIM 1st ODI can be seen on Hotstar.

Watch live cricket match online today for BAN vs ZIM 1st ODI Live Stream July 16, 2021 | Cricket Live Streaming Bangladesh Tour of Zimbabwe, 2021.

BAN vs ZIM 1st ODI Match Details

  • Series: Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe, 2021
  • Match: BAN vs ZIM 1st ODI
  • Teams: Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe
  • Date: 16th July 2021
  • Time: 07:30 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL / 12:30 PM PST
  • Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

BAN vs ZIM 1st ODI Live Streaming:

Watch PTV Sports Live Cricket Stream Now For BAN vs ZIM Live Stream July 16, 2021, | Reddit Cricket Streams Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe, 2021.

The first ODI match between Zimbabwe and Bangladesh will broadcast live on Ban Tech in Zimbabwe and on Star Sports Nefourrk in India. In addition to this, the match can also see on the Hotstar and Willow TV app.

Live Scorecard:

Zimbabwe (From): Brendan Taylor(w/c), Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Dion Myers, Wesley Madhevere, Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Donald Tiripano, Richard Ngarava, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara, Regis Chakabva, Timycen Maruma, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Milton Shumba.

Bangladesh (From): Tamim Iqbal(c), Mohammad Naim, Liton Das(w), Shakib Al Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nurul Hasan, Mohammad Mithun.






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *