Get Latest Sports News, Schedule, Live Score & Fixtures only on Green Sports Pakistan

Aus vs Ban Live Match Today

Bangladesh & Australia will play 2nd T20I match today at Sher-e-Bangla. Bangladesh had won the 1st T20I from Australia team.

Australia have won the toss and have opted to bat. Australia had not performed well in their inning & not give a good target. Will Bangladesh chase the target easily?

Today’s Match Details:

  • Teams: Bangladesh Vs. Australia
  • Date & Time: 4th August 2021 ( 06:00 PM BST)
  • Venue: Sher-e-Bangla

TV Channel List 2021 For Today’s Match

Watch T20I series between Australia & Ban on several TV channels listed below. T Sports, Gazi TV & Channel 9 will broadcast Ban vs Aus T20I series in Bangladesh.

Bangladesh: Gazi TV and Channel 9

India: Hotstar

South Africa: SuperSport

United Kingdom: The UK peoples will enjoy Australia vs, Ban 2021 on BT Sports.

United States: Willow TV

Pakistan: Ten Sports

New Zealand: Sky Sports

Watch Here: Australia vs Ban Live

Bangladesh vs. Australia complete Squad List 2021:

Australia Squad T20I:

Alex Carey (wk/c), Jason Behrendorff, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Josh Hazlewood, Marsh, Josh Philippe, Turner, Meredith, Andrew Tye, Moises Henriques, McDermott, Ashton Agar, Adam Zampa, Daniel Christian, Wes Agar, Matthew Wade

Bangladesh Squad T20I:

Nurul Hasan, Afif Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Liton Das (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Mahedi Hasan, Mahmudullah (c), Mohammad Naim, Mustafizur Rahman

Who will win Today’s match?

Bangladesh: 70%

Australia: 30%

According to our team allsportspages Bangladesh team has much more chances to win the game